Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Romance and Classical Studies
Staff
Home > People > Staff


OFFICE

Noverr, Douglas Chair B-304 884-6338 noverr@msu.edu
Cabañas, Miguel Associate Chair B-457 884-6346 mcabanas@msu.edu
Mendez, Danny Director of Graduate Studies B-356 884-6351 mendezda@msu.edu
Burton, Michele Fiscal Officer B-306 432-3193 burtonm@msu.edu
Tetreau, Jennifer Office Supervisor/HR Administrator B-301 355-8352 tetreauj@msu.edu
Nelson, Jennifer Administrative Assistant B-331 884-1516 nelsonje@msu.edu
Leavitt, Jackie Graduate Secretary B-331 355-8351 leavit13@msu.edu
Hasselbach, Ryan Graduate Secretary B-331 884-1515 hassel16@msu.edu
Adibe, Patience Secretary B-331 355-4765 adibe@msu.edu

 

ADVISORS

Gansler, Jennifer Undergraduate Advisor B-341 884-6318 gansler@msu.edu
Norris, Anna Associate Professor of French
French Graduate Advisor
B-365  884-6309 norrisa@msu.edu
VanPatten, Bill Professor of Spanish
Hispanic Literatures Graduate Advisor
B-351 884-6312 bvp@msu.edu
Alfaraz, Gabriela Associate Professor of Spanish
SSBL Graduate Advisor
B-350 884-6343 alfarazg@msu.edu

 

LANGUAGE PROGRAM

VanPatten, Bill Professor of Spanish
Language Program Director
B-351 884-6312 bvp@msu.edu
Hopkins, Walter Director - Spanish
Assistant Language Program
B-480 884-6342 wph@msu.edu
Kanefsky, Matthew Director - French
Assistant Language Program
B-480 884-6319 kanefsky@msu.edu