Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Romance and Classical Studies
Staff
cga-banner-img-hand-960-2.jpg
Home > People > Staff


OFFICE

Noverr, Douglas Co-Chair B-304 884-6338 noverr@msu.edu
Quispe-Agnoli, Rocío Co-Chair B-355 884-6315 quispeag@msu.edu
Grubbs, Anthony Associate Chair B-368 884-6326 grubbsa@msu.edu
Babana-Hampton, Safoi Director of Graduate Studies B-461 884-6311 babanaha@msu.edu
Burton, Michele Fiscal Officer B-306 432-3193 burtonm@msu.edu
Tetreau, Jennifer Office Supervisor/HR Administrator B-301 355-8352 tetreauj@msu.edu
Nelson, Jennifer Administrative Assistant B-331 884-1516 nelsonje@msu.edu
Leavitt, Jackie Graduate Secretary B-331 355-8351 leavit13@msu.edu
Lampe, Ben Graduate Secretary B-331 884-1517 lampeben@msu.edu
Schudlich, Tanner Secretary B-331 884-1515 schudlic@msu.edu
Adibe, Patience Secretary B-331 355-4765 adibe@msu.edu

 

PROGRAM CONVENERS

Rauk, John Classics B-451 884-6305 rauk@msu.edu
Violin-Wigent, Anne French B-352 884-6304 violinwi@msu.edu
Francese, Joseph
Italian B-453 884-6310 francese@msu.edu
Gouveia, Saulo Portuguese B-458 884-6328 gouveias@msu.edu
Grubbs, Anthony Spanish B-368 884-6326 grubbsa@msu.edu

 

ADVISORS

Gansler, Jennifer Undergraduate Advisor B-341 884-6318 gansler@msu.edu
Denzel, Valentina Assistant Professor of French
French Graduate Advisor
B-362  884-4360 vdenzel@msu.edu
Danny Mendez

Associate Professor of Spanish 

Hispanic Literature Graduate Advisor      

B-356 884-6351 mendezda@msu.edu
Alfaraz, Gabriela Associate Professor of Spanish
SSBL Graduate Advisor
B-350 884-6343 alfarazg@msu.edu

 

LANGUAGE PROGRAM

Hopkins, Walter Assistant Director
Spanish Language Program
B-480 884-6342 wph@msu.edu
Kanefsky, Matthew Assistant Director 
French Language Program
B-480 884-6319 kanefsky@msu.edu