Michigan State University
Michigan State University
Romance and Classical Studies
Graduate Students
Home > People > Graduate Students


Our graduate students welcome you to Romance and Classical Studies 

RCS 2017 2.jpg

Welcome to our newest Graduate Students!

Left to Right -

Jessica Pimbert, Jehane Benjarrai, Ash Davis, Chris Bartoluzzi (SLS), Isaac Veysey-White, Ryan Stuck, Kiana Gonzalez-Cedeno, and Garret Swinton


GRADUATE STUDENTS

Badillo-Carlos, Jose Spanish TA  badilloc@msu.edu
Bartoluzzi, Chris SLS TA bartoluz@msu.edu
Bentley, Andrew Spanish TA bentle94@msu.edu
Berland, Catherine French TA berlandc@msu.edu
Berrios-Campos, Claudia Spanish TA berriosc@msu.edu
Brundrett, Sarah French TA brundret@msu.edu
Davis, Ashley French TA davisa63@msu.edu
Gonzalez-Cedeno, Kiana Spanish TA gonza728@msu.edu
Harley, Alicia Spanish TA harleya1@msu.edu
Henderson, Kailey Spanish TA hende472@msu.edu
Kennedy, Margaret Spanish   kenne322@msu.edu
Lugo, Mary Ann Spanish TA lugomary@msu.edu
Paredes, Julio Spanish TA parede10@msu.edu
Pimbert, Jessica French TA pimbertj@msu.edu
Romero-Quintana, Laura Spanish TA romerola@msu.edu
Rottman, Katie French TA rottmank@msu.edu
Salazar Calvo, Giovanni Spanish TA salaza63@msu.edu
Sandoval, Osvaldo Spanish TA sandov46@msu.edu
Stuck, Ryan Spanish TA stuckrya@msu.edu
Swinton, Garret French TA swintong@msu.edu
Veysey-White, Isaac Spanish TA veyseywh@msu.edu
Wanda, Sylvie French TA wandasyl@msu.edu
Westdorp, Eliot Spanish TA westdor2@msu.edu